You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: My Day on 17 August, 2024

in Steem Nations2 days ago

I am very happy that I am reading the diary of a doctor.Becoming a doctor was my childhood dream. But it could not be fulfilled and when I saw your hard work and love for people, I was very happy. I felt like I was in your place because it is my dream to serve humanity and we don't necessarily have to serve humanity as Dr. Ban. We can serve people in every field now whether we are house wives or working women. It doesn't matter, it is my duty to serve whoever I come in contact with in my life. I am very happy to see your human spirit that you gave more importance to human health than your time and tried your best to save this patient's life even if your duty time was over for her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44