You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electricity Gone || Family Together || and Perfect Fries

in Steem Nations5 days ago

The electricity issue is everywhere, but you describe this problem in a very positive way and those cheesy french fries look mouth-watering🤤, now I'm craving french fries. whenever I make something similar to yours my elder brother also smells and then the same thing happens I have to share my delicious food with him🥲

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

The struggle of sharing yummy food is real😄
It seems like all brother have same sixth sense, But sharing is caring, even when it comes to cheesy fries, right?😀.
Now I am craving again too. 😂

 4 days ago 

Sharing with brother is never caring😂 cuz he never shares his food that's not fair🥲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65