You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Basil: A New Novel, Yet Holding Nemrah and Umera Ahmed Close|15th/ AUGUST/2024

in Steem Nations2 days ago (edited)

Wa Alaikum Assalam @fabiha such a great post. You introduced a new novel to me now I have to read it, I love Umera Ahmed novel's. Peer e Kamil was just not a novel it was emotion and a lesson. I have read a lot of novels like Peer e Kamil, Abe Hayat, and many English novels too but those Urdu novels hit hard they can't be compared❤️.

Sort:  

Aw, thank you so much!! I am glad I could introduce you to a new novel. Umera Ahmed's writings are truly incredible, aren't they? Peer e Kamil is a masterpiece. it's like she weaves emotions and lessons into every word. You are right English novels are also good, but they don't have the same emotions that Urdu novels have.

 20 hours ago 

Yes they are, no one can beat these novels❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41