You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Basil: A New Novel, Yet Holding Nemrah and Umera Ahmed Close|15th/ AUGUST/2024

in Steem Nations2 days ago

This is such a lovely post.It has been quite a time since I have had haleem.its looks so delicious💓!
I am happy that you are enjoying reading the novel.Its good to see you having read such things which gives a life time lessons and not just suspense on suspense.
I have heard about Huma Waqas but I have never read any novel of her.
I have got a lot of recommendations but.
Hope to see more of your content here!

Sort:  

thank u so much for your kind word💓 and I completely agree with you about reading novels that offer life lessons it's so much more fulfilling than just suspense. But suspense in a novel along with lessons is also very enjoyable because it adds goosebump to the story and makes it interesting for the reader. And thank you for your encouragement I will definitely keep sharing my thoughts and experiences here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41