"BEST OUTFIT OF THE DAY"

in Steem Nationslast month

The way you dress is how you will be addressed.
We all have our favourite outfit that when we put them on our body we feel very much comfortable and happy because the outfit suits us well and also increase our confidence.
I am very happy to share with you all about my favourite outfit and I beleaguered you will love everything about it.

Tell us about your personality. Which brands do you prefer to wear?
IMG_20220925_111043.jpgIMG_20221009_120517.jpg

Rocking my favourite outfit from my favourite brand

The brands that I prefer to wear is a native brand in my area known as Aba made clothing and accessories they produce all kinds of wonderful dress and they is simply nothing you give to them that they will not do as far as it is related to clothing accessories.

As a lover of fashionable items, I try to visit this location often times so I can get the best material for myself.

I don't mind spending a huge amount of lonely just to get this dress because what matters most is that it looks really good on me.
This clothing brand is my favourite and I love everything about it.


I also try to smell good by using wonderful perfumes whenever I go, Nivea is my favourite brand of perfumes and I love this product because it last longer than other ans it also has a good fragrance.

Which dressing style suits you, and in what dressing do you feel the most comfortable?

20240107_135116.jpg

The dressing style that suits me most is my favourite native dress known as isiagu I poverty this dress so much as it look really good on me.
Wearing jeans trousers and a T-shirt suits me very well, especially whenever I wear it with a Jersey top. I am always comfortable because it increases my confidence and makes me look attractive and handsome.


20240721_110553~2.jpg20240414_110611~3.jpg

The outfit i feel most comfortable wearing

The dressing code that makes me feel comfortable is a jeans trouser and a Jersey top. Whenever I put on this dress on my body, I feel very comfortable and excited.
I am a lover of sports and football is my favourite game, my favourite team is Chelsea Football Club and whenever I put on their Jersey top with Jean trousers I will be very happy and proud.

Share pictures of the event and tell us a little about it. We want to know more about you ?

20240718_120841.jpg
Image of all my church members on that special day

The even was a very memorable one as it was pentecost Sunday celebration all over the world by catholics, so this day is the day that the Holy spirit descended on the apostles and they started speaking in different tongue.
So in my country, Nigeria, this day is also a day that everyone will have to dress on their native attire according to their culture.

20240519_105444.jpg20240519_104153.jpg

20240519_104809.jpg

20240519_115621.jpg20240519_115602.jpg

All members of our parish dressed on their native attire to remember us that we all come from different tribes, it was a very memorable day because after mass celebration we will perform according to our culture and it was really fun because myself I had the opportunity to learn about the culture of others.

20240519_115732~2.jpg
My humble self wearing my language attire

I had to dress in my famous isiagu dress as a proud igbo joy that I am.
This uniform is the general uniform of igbo and they wear in all over the country so as to promote our culture, we are one of the best if not the best ethnic group in Nigeria and I was very proud to represent them in a good way.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @simonnwigwe and @marito74 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

10% goes to @steem-nations.

Sort:  

Nice outfit friend

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. Good post here should be..


post1.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight
 last month 

Thanks for the support @jyoti-thelight i really appreciate 🙏

 last month 

Hi @bonaventure24, You are looking well in your dress, also looking cute and charming 🤩

 last month 

Thanks so much brother 🙏 ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63