Yellow flowers of extraordinary beauty || 10% for @steem-nations

in Steem Nations6 days ago

Good afternoon to all Steemit friends wherever you are and who always faithfully accompany me who are always there in every post that I continue to share every day.

On this very bright day I will share a flower that has extraordinary beauty, the flower is yellow and has a very unique shape, and this flower is also still included in the category of wild flowers that I managed to capture when I was on the plantation, this flower itself grows in certain forests and I often find this flower growing in places that have humid and cold weather such as under lush trees or on the banks of rivers.

IMG-20240919-WA0166.jpg

IMG-20240919-WA0165.jpg

look at the beauty of the flower, although this is just a wild flower but its beauty will not be less beautiful than the flowers that often occur in front of the house, and what makes me very interested in photographing this flower is because of its shape, its small shape and elegant color make this flower very beautiful in my eyes. what do you all think, does this flower look beautiful?

If you are still not satisfied with the image I provided, take a look at the image below which shows the flower from a slightly further distance.

IMG-20240919-WA0163.jpg

IMG-20240919-WA0160.jpg

IMG-20240919-WA0161.jpg

IMG-20240919-WA0169.jpg

IMG-20240919-WA0167.jpg

It is truly beautiful and I have taken many photos of this flower, but I have only chosen photos with good image quality to share with this beloved community, so that some of the photos I provide can provide entertainment for all my friends.

And I hope all my steemit friends can be entertained by my posts and have a nice day. See you again 🙏

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 days ago 

Hi, @arisyah

We're so delighted that you made a post in our community. Thank you for your valuable contribution. We have carefully reviewed your entry and are excited to share our feedback. Below, you will find the detailed results of our assessment. 🙂

Club Statusclub75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.1
Burnsteem25No
AI contentHuman

Please try engaged with another members as well in the community.

Best Regards

 6 days ago 

very nice post.

 6 days ago 

Thank you very much

❀ Looks very nice, thank you.

 5 days ago 

Thank you very much my brother ♥️

 5 days ago 

Alhamdulillah Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful flower picture and description of its beauty with all of us. Although it is a wild flower, the beauty of the flower is unmatched. Which impressed us.

 5 days ago 

You are right, even though this is just a wild flower, it is very beautiful, thank you very much for visiting ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88