A Day of coding and teaching: My Daily Routine

in Steem Nations5 days ago

Hey everyone,

I hope you all are doing well! , I'm back here after 2 years and excited to share my journey with you. During this time, I joined an IT course that is Governor Sindh initiative for Cloud Applied Generative AI. I've just completed the first quarter and eagerly waiting for the results. Along my studies, I've been working online on commission-based projects at night. In addition, I teach Quran and provide tuition to students.


A Day in My Life

Today at 5 am I did ablution and offered the Fajr prayer and recited the Holy Quran, which always gives me peace and clarity to start the day. Afterward, I checked a few things on my laptop before turning it off. At 7:30 AM, I enjoyed a simple breakfast that gave me the energy boost I needed for the day ahead.


After breakfast, I clean my bed and slept, then waked up around 12 PM. It's important for me to stay organized and rested, especially with everything on my plate. When I woke up, I spent some time on my mobile then turned on laptop for some coding on Visual Studio Code. I created a simple calculator, which was a great exercise to practice my coding skills and the good thing is that the code run successfully, and it reminded me of the days when i used to made so many errors in the code.

1.png

2.png

At 2:30 PM, I offered the Zuhr prayer, which always helps me re-center myself in the middle of a busy day. Then, at 3 PM, my tuition students arrived. I started by teaching them the Quran then make them complete their school assignments. It’s always good to see them making progress in their studies and I feel proud being a part of their educational journey. i gave them off at 6:30 PM. After that i was feeling a bit tired so I took a much-needed one-hour nap.


At 8:30 PM I had dinner with my family. Having a meal with family is always comforting to end the day.

WhatsApp Image 2024-08-18 at 3.05.35 AM.jpeg

I hope you enjoyed reading about my day. Your prayers and support mean the world to me.

RESTEEM UPVOTE AND COMMENT BELOW
REMEMBER ME AND MY FAMILY IN YOUR PRAYERS❤️

With best regards,

@amnafaraz2005

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 5 days ago 

Hello, amna!

It's great to see you back after two years, Wishing you all the best and praying for your continued success 😊

 5 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your support means a lot to me😊

 4 days ago 

welcom back. saya juga baru di stimit... salam kenal anna.

 4 days ago 

Hi, thanks for sharing your day with us, its amazing to have you back.
I love the way you started your day by offering prayers its give such a positive tone, and the way you balanced your studies, teaching and all the thing was fantastic.

Hey 👋
It is so wonderful to see you active again after two years. Welcome back 🤗

 4 days ago 
Club StatusNo Club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman

Hi, @amnafaraz2005

Thank you for sharing your thoughts in the Steem Nations Community. Your day is very productive and blessed. May Allah always give you such progress and happiness. Remember me in your prayers.

Recomendations

I recommend reading and engaging with other members' content. If you find something you appreciate, don’t hesitate to upvote it. also try to do power up to be able for club5050 atleast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55