20220421 | 삼성역

in CybeRN2 years ago (edited)

삼성역에서 본 jobkorea 광고가 이전과 다르게 보였다.

91F967DC-9B85-4DE1-9E40-4C989CEA81C2_1_105_c.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank You for sharing Your insights...

Hi cyberrn . Please support me . thanks bro I m very hard worker

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Thank You for sharing...

The photo is about blue and white then there is a star. A flag that is blue and white and has a star. It has no red so is not communist. That is my interpretation of your very difficult message to decode.

Could you purchase a cup of coffee or maybe a few pennies to purchase a bottled water.

penny.jpg

광고의 대상이 달라지니 그런듯요

Hi @cyberrn,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Thank You for sharing...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44