Reverse Mastery Stats

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago (edited)

Like the other Mastery topic, but post ALL the units you only have 0 mastery levels on. Might be fun to see what units nobody even considers...

-main_gi

Sort:  

I make random decks a LOT... also i make stupid random decks around 1 unit sometimes... also waterelemental more like water smellemental

Screen Shot 2020-08-14 at 3.14.30 PM.png

Screen Shot 2020-08-14 at 3.14.38 PM.png

Screen Shot 2020-08-14 at 3.14.54 PM.png

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

CEO 0 mastery.png

This is interesting explain it to me...

 4 years ago Reveal Comment
 4 years ago 

image.png

image.png

All of these happen to be buffed in v0.54

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

More than I expected honestly. A couple are because I just never collected enough of them to make a copy of the unit at a tier I felt was 'good' though.

image.png

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Yeah I have a long way to go
image.png

 4 years ago Reveal Comment
 4 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The only reason basilisk is even here is because salamander+ is just better.

also crusuder is pretty good I should use that more.

 4 years ago Reveal Comment
 4 years ago (edited)

Mine isn't particularly interesting to post. I played every day for the first few years and then took a multiyear break a few weeks after mastery was unveiled and then I returned when Covid got bad.

It also doesn't really help that I use the same build in practice all of the time because most of my gameplay on here is more for relaxation than competition/rank.

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Imagine not having voidmage as your least used unit. Anyone without voidmage as a least used unit has outed themselves.
image.png

image.png

top player doesn't use voidmage

so then maybe it should be buffed

luckily I feel no shame from exploiting the terrible design of others and have already shown pictures of me using it :}}}}}

-main_gi

I sold all 2 of the voidmages I got because I don't intend on ever using them

Ah darn, nullmage is less used than voidmage on mine. Guess I'm a scumbag :*(

But how come you have 0 ThunderMage? I really enjoy that guy.

ThunderMage is just FireMage except more boring and also better.

 4 years ago Reveal Comment
 4 years ago 

This post has received a 19.8 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35