You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reverse Mastery Stats

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago

Imagine not having voidmage as your least used unit. Anyone without voidmage as a least used unit has outed themselves.
image.png

image.png

Sort:  

top player doesn't use voidmage

so then maybe it should be buffed

luckily I feel no shame from exploiting the terrible design of others and have already shown pictures of me using it :}}}}}

-main_gi

I sold all 2 of the voidmages I got because I don't intend on ever using them

Ah darn, nullmage is less used than voidmage on mine. Guess I'm a scumbag :*(

But how come you have 0 ThunderMage? I really enjoy that guy.

ThunderMage is just FireMage except more boring and also better.

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66