You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comprehensive Piece Guide From a Player Rated Over 3000

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago

The reason I think I rated pawn so lowly is due to the fact it will die vs. vm due to its file bound-ness and to a lesser extent ranger/FE and I feel that warrior is decent as a side board trade fodder piece but its over shadowed by pride. I haven't used phalanx in a while; that sounds like an interesting tactic- I'll have to try it. And for Archbishop I feel a dragon is better for endgame power most of the time due to it being a huge checkmating threat and in a trade army you'll usually have enough points for a queen++ if you don't forsake having solid trade able minions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30