You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CEO v0.54 [Balance Preview]

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago

Based on this, my current army will cost the same, as the VM+++ change will be compensated by the rook and banshee change. So I am good with this :)
But what about "Gluttony glitch damage per attack reduced by 9000+"? I do not believe that the Gluttony has been introduced just yet.

Sort:  

my current army will cost the same

with so many changes listed, that is actually kinda amazing.

Gluttony glitch damage per attack reduced by 9000

I think it means that Gluttony is very hard to program into the game without glitches.
joke is that gluttony glitches are a balance aspect, from him inflicting glitch damage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66