You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CEO v0.54 [Balance Preview]

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago

VoidMage nerf – Why do I sense there will be extra nerfing to this?
NullMage buffs – I do enjoy these buffs, no one used NullMage and transparency will provide tactical thinking.
Knight nerf – Good.
Medusa nerf – I like the reason behind it, a cheaper weaker Medusa should be fine.
Skelly buff – I don’t like this; it also buffs all skelly related units.
Archer buff – As someone who actually uses archers: as much as it pains me, I don’t actually think they need a buff. Cheap if a little fiddly.
Ghost nerf – Good, balancing the many king-movers is a hard.
Salamander nerf – they were a better basilisk; one of them had to change.
Wrath buff – I didn’t think wrath needed much of a buff, though I don’t see them often…
Crusader buff – I don’t like crusader being able to solo checkmate.
Beacon buff – As much as a moving beacon feels wrong, I understand it needing to avoid lighting/meteor.
Valkyrie nerf – It is more a case that a little bit of moveset tweaking is in order.
Hydromancer/Water Elemental buff – they needed a buff.
Mercenary change – I would have to see the new moveset to make a proper judgement, but as it is Merc+ needs a nerf.
Archbishop/Fortress buff – Fair, they were too expensive to use.
Banshee change – But, that’s their gimmick.
Bat change – I’m not sure how I feel about this… But I atleast want to see this, even if it gets removed/changed next patch.
Frog/Toad buff – This is dumb, mildly terrifying and ineffective. I love it.
Slime/GSlime buff – Fair.
Portal buff – Interesting.
Spider buff – I like this idea, but it can’t be a backrow promote. Sylph style would be nice.
Swordsman hard nerf – Please no.
Does this mean the breakfast combo is back? I hope not.

Sort:  

This isn't piecemaking contest, you know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94