|| My real life laughs and giggles 🤣

in Knack4buzz10 days ago

Hello Everyone 🙋

How's it going? I hope you all are good🍀 I'm also very fine with the great blessing of God. Today I'm here to participate in Real life laughs and giggles 😁 organized by @hive-135004 Thanks for organizing this laughing contest for us

Share any laughing and giggling real life moment or experience from your life?

Sometimes in our life some unexpected things happen or some moments happen that make us laugh. I have had so many laughing and giggling moments in my life but if I had to choose one it would be very difficult. During summer vacations, when my sisters and I used to meet our cousins, we used to do so much fun and something would happen to us that would make us laugh a lot and it would become a laughing movement for us. There is one such incident on which we laughed a lot and still laugh when we remember it.

ai-generated-8636528_1280.png
Source

It was summer vacations me and my family went to stay at my aunt's house for some days. One day we all were traveling and on the way we stayed for some time my uncle went to buy something from the shop and during the stay me my sisters and my cousin came out of the car because it was summer and we were feeling hot in the car. Uncle was buying stuff, we were standing by the car waiting and talking. Suddenly we saw a boy with a dog and that dog looked very big and predatory. He was quite powerful and his leash was coming out of the boy's hands meaning he was barely controlling him. All of us girls got scared seeing this dog and we saw it coming towards us. At first we thought we would pretend as we were not afraid, but as soon as the dog came near us, we started shouting🤦
While shouting like this, we turned towards the car and put our heads in the windows of the car while our whole body was outside. It didn't make any sense because if the dog bit us, it wouldn't bite our head but our feet or legs😂😂😂 We put our heads in the window of the car and screamed, but the dog completely ignores us and passed us. The dog gave us zero percent attention and we created so much drama. As soon as he passed us we started laughing loudly because we were amazed at our stupidity that we stayed outside and we put our heads in the window. We laughed about it for a long time while traveling. And even now, when we remember this, we laugh a lot 🤣

Express best joke you remember in your words that can make others laugh

smiley-1706235_1280.jpg
Source

Once a mouse and some of his friends planned to have a picnic. So one day the four friends went to have a picnic with a lot of food but they forgot to bring a cold drink with them. So the four friends decided together and asked a mouse to go and get a cold drink. This mouse did not trust his three friends, he said If I leave, you will finish all this food behind me. All his friends said that won't happen when you come we will start the party. mouse obeyed them and went to get a cold drink and the rest of his friends waited for him. A whole day passed in waiting, but mouse did not return with the cold drink The second and third day also passed like this. On the third day, the mice felt hungry, so they opened the food and started eating.
At the same time, the mouse who had gone to get a cold drink came out from behind the tree and said to the rest of his friends, "See, I told you that if I leave, you will eat from behind That's why I was hiding behind the tree and watching you guys 😂😂😂😂

I would like to invite my 3 friends
@meehu
@mirawn
@iffatilyas

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

What's up, the dog would think "crazy humans" hahahahaha.

Many times fear makes us act without thinking, thank goodness this was something to laugh at.

Hahahh yeah exactly you are right sir 😂
Thank you so much for visiting my post🫶

 10 days ago 

What I am exciting and entertaining story you are telling from your real life which makes me laugh and honestly speaking being a girl I am also afraid from animals and especially from dogs but I really love cats but still I feel some how afraid from them so also you can say I have animal phobia generally but mostly I become more afraid from dogs.

It was a great experience to hear about laughs and giggles of your personal life 💕

It is true that we girls are easily scared of animals specially big and hunting dogs. I'm glad you all enjoyed my post and laughed😁
Thank you so much mam for visiting my post💜

 10 days ago 

Hahaha, I loved reading that story about you guys being scared of the dog and hiding your heads in the car window, only for the dog to completely ignore you! It reminds me of that funny story about the naive bird that thinks it's safe just because it closes its eyes when it senses danger.

Thanks for making me laugh 🤣specially reading this 'zero percent attention' was so fun.

I'm glad you all enjoyed my post and laughed😁 but yeah it's actually happened 😂
I'm glad you visited my post and drop such a nice comment💜

 10 days ago (edited)

Perfect entry according to the contest..All the best

Thank you my friend ☺️

Loading...

Hahaha! Very funny.
Wishing you best of luck.
Kind Regards.

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57