You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: || My real life laughs and giggles 🤣

in Knack4buzz23 days ago

What I am exciting and entertaining story you are telling from your real life which makes me laugh and honestly speaking being a girl I am also afraid from animals and especially from dogs but I really love cats but still I feel some how afraid from them so also you can say I have animal phobia generally but mostly I become more afraid from dogs.

It was a great experience to hear about laughs and giggles of your personal life 💕

Sort:  

It is true that we girls are easily scared of animals specially big and hunting dogs. I'm glad you all enjoyed my post and laughed😁
Thank you so much mam for visiting my post💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05