You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest!!//My best excuse for skipping school work//10 SP prize 🏆

in Knack4buzz6 days ago (edited)

Here is my entry

https://steemit.com/hive-135004/@yourloveguru/my-best-excuse-for-skipping-school-work

Oh I am sorry I made whole post for this topic. But please read it because I worked very hard on this .

My comment is here @khursheedanwar

When I could not finish my homework so best excuse I always gave that - Ma'am I was ill and not feeling well but still I was trying to complete my home work but suddenly I became faint due to weakness so my mom did not allow me to complete rest home work. Allow me few minutes, I will complete it...

Teacher used to say- oh No, No need to do, You are sharp student, even you don't need to study now at my class, please go back and take rest. Other student will write your class work and when you will be okay so come to me, I will teach you again that chapter.

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45