My best excuse for skipping school work

in Knack4buzz25 days ago
Hello Knack4buzz

Colorful Illustration Minimalist Back To School Instagram Post_20240710_001845_0000.png

Canva


This contest is organised by @kinzaghauri, basically we need to write about My best excuse for skipping school work. So let's write ✍️

Before writing on this article, I would like to invite my few friends for this contest: @memamun, @edgargonzalez, @okere-blessing


My best excuse for skipping school work.

boy-1822565_640.jpg

Pixabay


When I was student and used to study in school, it was best time ever. I was very sharp student and all my teachers loved me a lot and always appreciated and applauded me inform of other students which made me proud of myself.

I always completed my work on time because I always focused on my study but I remember 2-3 times I could not finish my work so I became scared because my reputation could be shattered so I used some silly but interesting excuses to my teachers.

Excuse No.1:


teddy-3183563_640.jpg

Pixabay


When I could not finish my homework so best excuse I always gave that - Ma'am I was ill and not feeling well but still I was trying to complete my home work but suddenly I became faint due to weakness so my mom did not allow me to complete rest home work. Allow me few minutes, I will complete it...

Teacher used to say- oh No, No need to do, You are sharp student, even you don't need to study now at my class, please go back and take rest. Other student will write your class work and when you will be okay so come to me, I will teach you again that chapter.


Excuse No.2 :


light-bulbs-1875384_640.jpg

Pixabay


When I did not complete my work so I always gave excuse that Ma'am, yesterday there was heavy cut of electricity in my area and I don't have inverter at my home so that's why I could not complete my work.


Excuse No.3 :


education-3670453_640.jpg

Pixabay


Even if I was not in mood to complete school work in school. So I pretend myself sleepy , week, ill and when my teacher asked about my health so I replied to my teachers that yesterday my sibling was not well so I could not sleep properly and awaked and cared him so my teachers appreciated my work and allowed me to take rest.


Conclusion

school-work-851328_640.jpg

Pixabay


Sometimes it was good to give excuse for fun but not for always because study is very important, we should take our study in serious note. Study is only way to make future bright. Hope you like my article.


Thank You
Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Unfortunately,you have made your participation in a wrong way as it was not a simple contest,it was a comment contest organized by me.
Well electricity 🔌 or load shedding excuse is most common really when students mis their school work 😂

Yes, but I made comment also there after my mistake so I made post and comment too. Thanks for replying me.. of possible considering my hard work.

Thanks

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1

Thank you so much for appreciation and for this reward.

Thanks for the invitation brother. Hello

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 25 days ago (edited)

We had a Comment Section Contest which is expired.please, the rules before you join us and keep in mind this community is all about entertainment.

https://steemit.com/hive-135004/@khursheedanwar/winners-announcement-my-thought-provoking-questions-and-it-s-answers

 24 days ago 

Excuse n.1: the worldwide excuse😂😂😂😂
Electricity excuse doesn't work among top tier countries...😂😂
Siblings ill excuse doesn't work for only child...😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32