You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: stand up comedy horror

in Knack4buzzlast month

I couldn't help laughing and nearly choked on my salad which could have turn into a horror but after I read out loud for my son he laughed and left me enjoying the choking moment alone.

No, I didn't pee in my pants, I can still hold it in which reminds me of the fact my son should serve me a drink... if I drink more I might wet...

It takes two to use a public toilet or arms twice as long or a sandbag you can use to close the door with.

Thanks for the good laugh. You are gold, way more valuable than the Gucci handbag

😍🍀

Sort:  

I am very happy if I can be entertained from this article, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43