Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by _ beauty.

in Knack4buzz7 hours ago

Hello dear friends...!
I hope you are doing well...

Shine.png

Today, I will be sharing the beauty of my surroundings. I have always loved being with nature. I remember how much I enjoyed visiting my grandparents' home in the village, mainly because of the serene beauty of village life. All those small visits to my grandparents' home made me wonder if I would ever be able to live such a peaceful life. I'm absolutely in love with the mental freedom that comes from living in a beautiful area.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-20 at 16.54.27_6e0f9e08.jpg

Even though I loved peaceful environments, I had to spend most of my life in busy cities. A surrounding like this is something that I always wished for. I never thought I would settle in a village like this. It was such a coincidence that I found my soulmate, who also loves enjoying nature. We shared the same dream of spending our lives in a peaceful environment. Just as the saying goes, "We get what we think," it really worked for us.

Now, all my mornings and nights are filled with gratitude towards Mother Nature. I feel we made a great decision to spend our lives happily while we can truly enjoy it. I'm also very grateful for the beautiful time we get to spend with our little one being closer to nature. I believe that raising a child closer to nature can bring various benefits to the overall development of the child's personality.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-20 at 23.02.14_a4788605.jpg

Little Vihan enjoying his evenings enjoying the nature.

At this small age, little Vihan loves and enjoys beautiful surroundings. That is because we always take him out for walks and car rides in the evening for outdoor activities. It has become a part of our day-to-day routine. We teach him to appreciate and protect the beautiful nature around us, explaining that it is a gift from Mother Nature. This practice enhances our daily lives and also increases the bond between us and the bond that we have with nature. I'm sure that a person who is closer to nature is more compassionate towards everything around them and will also continue protecting nature.

As I have shared in many of my daily diaries, I always enjoy the surroundings around me. There is so much in my surroundings that fascinates me. The climate in Belihuloya changes from time to time and, it never fails to surprise me with stunning views. I just need to go to the rooftop to feel a bit relaxed. The views of the gigantic mountain "Adare Kanda" - Lover's Peak and "Hawagala" - Rabbits Rock are just mesmerizing.

Shine (1).png

The cold breeze from these mountains calms my soul. I can spend my whole life watching the beauty of these two majestic mountains. Sometimes they are fully covered with mist, and other times the entire area is visible. Guess how fortunate I am to get a bedroom with a view of the beautiful mountain - Lover's Peak. It is approximately 1,500 meters tall, and every day I see it I hope one day I will be able to hike it.

Shine (2).png

Whenever I feel a little stressed, it only takes a few minutes to walk to the beautiful views of the two rivers, Belihuloya and Hirikatu Oya. And these two rivers fall into the magnificent Samanala Wewa reservoir, which is just 10 minutes away. Even a short stroll down the street can feel like therapy for the mind and body because of its breathtaking views. There are no words to explain how much I love the surroundings here. I'm completely in love with village life for its serenity and tranquility. I love everything about this area, and it is one of my favorite destinations, pleasing me with its beautiful nature.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-20 at 16.54.59_1883fc82.jpg

The view of the beautiful landscape in the village is truly a treat to the eyes.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-20 at 23.08.16_c983b0a9.jpg

I don't feel stressed anymore; I just need a freshly brewed coffee near my window.


Thanks to the knacks4buzz team for organizing a fantastic contest that attracts everyone's attention. I would like to invite @inudi @asi1993 and @m-fdo to take part in the contest.

Get to know about me moreAchievement - 1
Pictures captured fromIphone 8
Pictures edited withhttps://www.canva.com

Sort:  

Sungguh benar - benar indah panorama alam yang anda tunjukkan, saya sangat menyukai alam, saya menyukai yang berwarna hijau, saya menyukai pemandangan. Pemandangan membuat mata kita jernih dan pikiran kita juga positif.
Saya suka apa yang anda ajarkan kepada buah hati anda, sering bermain dengan alam akan membuat kita lebih peduli dengan lingkungan kita.
Salam dari saya @megaaulia

Hello friend, without a doubt, we always look for a unique place where we can enjoy our tranquility and one of them is the countryside where natural beauty is undoubtedly present, in the serene beauty of village life, although having lived in big cities there is nothing like a place like this where you currently are.

At the moment we thought we were in a big place where people's lives are different because everyone is running around, but we found an ideal person with whom we can share the same tastes, especially being in the countryside, seeing the mountains, the sun between the river and a natural green that inspires us.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

Hola amiga la naturaleza es hermosa es algo inimaginable pensar lo contrario, a mi tambien me encantaria vivir en un lugar así tan hermoso y tranquilo, consideró increíble que hayas encontrado a una persona que compartiera esos gustos por la naturaleza y que juntos vivan en un lugar tan bello para cuidar a su hijo pequeño.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71