SEC S19W2- Inspired by beauty

in Knack4buzz14 hours ago (edited)

GridArt_20240720_110517146.jpg

Assalamu-o-likum to everyone here

I am a nature lover and delightful to click the fascinating pictures of nature. My bonding with nature is friendly and feel peace of mind after spending my sphere time in natural beauty. Hopefully you will be liked my photography and meaningful views about beauty. Because these are blessed to us from Almighty Allah and valuable for us to get benefits from them.

IMG_20231111_145302_701.jpg

In my mother's home, we have beautiful back yard where in my eye catching , colorful and irresistible flowers and plants . I feel very happy,fresh, And light to see them blooming while spending my early morning time. I get up early in the morning and come to my loan. I give water to the plants and take special attention to the rough plants so that they can open again and look happy.

I loved natural beauty because that is made by Allah and that is real and unique. By inspiring the natural beauty, I feel itself calm and healthy personality because mostly i spend my time in the surrounding of natural beauty.

IMG_20240426_144036_418.jpg

Whenever the weather is pleasant, I come to the loan with my food to enjoy this beautiful moment and sit in this natural environment and eat and enjoy this beautiful and natural environment.

I believe that The healthy environment keeps man healthy and when there are healthy things around man, man is also beautiful from inside.When he is beautiful inside, he tries to keep others happy and that is the real beauty

1717520484018.jpg

I am happy that my children like me also like natural beauty and whenever we get tired of the inner environment, we go for outing for mentally refreshment and outing also we do outside where the environment is pleasant beautiful scenes so that we can feel good. These are the beautiful pictures of my gallery that I have shared with you which represents that more of my time goes through nature where I gain the beauty of nature with my children and try my best to spend healthy, happier , friendly and prosperous life.


In the end, I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @eliany @dove11 @el-nailul @anasuleidy @maryamnadeem @drhira for taking part in this family loving engagement challenge. Thanks for valuable feedback and appreciation. Wishing to succeed.


Kind Regards 💐 @uzma4882
Sort:  
Loading...

A very nice post.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 12 hours ago 

Sure, the beauty nature has provided is unparalleled and gives us inner peace. I know this as a nature lover and living a nomadic life in the lap of nature despite having a corporate job. So I can understand why you and your children love going out and having fun.

Butterfly, flowers and bed are things that inspires me to always look at each time I saw them. The flowers you have shared with us looks so attractive and how I wish I have such kind of flowers in my house, I would have been looking at them every day. Good luck to you

Saya senang membaca postingan anda, dan saya sangat setuju dengan apa yang anda tulis, dengan menikmati keindahan alam membuat pikiran kita tenang dan dengan ketenangan kita bisa berfikir positif. I love rose flower.
Salam dari saya @megaaulia
Mohon bimbingannya 🙏

Hello friend, the natural environment gives great tranquility to our mind to be able to put things in order and think clearly about what we want, nature is so unique that we enjoy being able to take different photographs that through our eyes we can see capture as unique and inspiring.

Another natural beauty is being with our children and, like them, enjoying the outdoors, being in the park and watching the sun, which is something fascinating, go down, the food with millions of smells, flavors and colors, a beauty that awakens our palate.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

Hola amigo la naturaleza es hermosa, y su belleza está en que nosotros le demos esa atención necesaria, el hombre también debe de mantenerse en contacto con el mundo exterior y así poder descubrir nuevas cosas que le harán bien, yo también considero que e s bueno que salgas con tus hijos al parque exterior para disfrutar un rato de todo lo que tiene la naturaleza.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22