Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Be a knack4buzz ambassador."

in Knack4buzz3 months ago (edited)

Hello friends, I am @sur-riti from India, I was invited by SEC S19W1-knack4buzz Become an Ambassador by @hive-135004 Knack4buzz and I have accepted.

I thought that a brand ambassador needs to make his role known to the world with the most talent, as you already know, and if you don't know then listen there is no dearth of communities on the Steemit platform.

marketing-3740526_1280.jpg

source
But as I came to know, a young and enthusiastic squad has created a new community. I like the objectives of this community very much, I will mention the characteristics of the mature board of management of this community and the details of the activities of this community below.

Before that I will dedicate a special story to you, and will explain that just like that couple found their 10-year-old lost child, in the same way I feel as if this platform has found a lost child "The Knack4Buzz Community" who will make this platform famous in the future.

        First of all read my story:-

The doorbell rang, the harsh sound of the bell woke me up from sleep, I thought who could have come so early in the morning, today was Sunday and I am used to sleeping late on weekends.

So I got up reluctantly and went to open the door, but I did not see anyone at the door. I thought that maybe some child was playing a prank.

By then my wife also came and stood next to me with sleepy eyes and asked me "Who had come so early in the morning?"

I told her "There was no one, maybe someone played a prank on us."

She went inside from there in irritation, and then started making morning tea for both of us, I looked at the clock, it was 7 o'clock, this was the time to wake up every day. So I thought that I will not be able to sleep again, so I started reading the newspaper with tea.

Then after about half an hour the doorbell rang again and on opening the door a 13-14 year old boy was standing in front, who was wearing clothes like a sadhu.

I said to him in irritation "What do you want, why are you ringing the bell again and again?"

Just then my wife also came there, and she became a little surprised after seeing that boy, she told me "Don't get angry with him, I will talk to him."

Then my wife asked that boy "Who are you and what do you want?"

The boy fearlessly said "We are saints and we run our lives by begging for food." Whatever you wish, give it to me.

My wife said to that boy "You wait I will come just now:"

And she brought some rice, flour and money from inside and gave it to him.

After that boy left she came to me and started crying, when I asked her why are you crying?

What she said was surprising for me, she said this boy looked like my son Sohail.

I said but it has been 10 years since he died, actually Sohail our son was bitten by a snake when he was 4 years old and he died due to its poison.

In our country there is a tradition to throw snake bitten people in the river. It is said that maybe the poison will be reduced by water and the person will survive.

But by evening my wife started insisting that that boy is her Sohail and bring him back from the sadhus.

After that my wife insisted that I go and find out who that boy was. I was getting a voice from inside that he is our Sohail.

I had to bow down to my wife's love and the next day I went searching with one of my friends and reached the camp of those sadhus, which was situated on the bank of a river. There were just a few houses made of bamboo and grass.

I went there and humbly prayed to their head to tell me about that 14 year old boy and who he was.

At first no one told me anything, then seeing my trouble one of those sadhus told me that "We found this boy floating in the river ten years ago, he was bitten by a snake.

We brought him back to life with our mantras and herbs." We save lives of people who bitten by snakes."

Hearing this my heart started beating and I told them that he is our own son whom we had thrown in the river after he was bitten by a snake.

pungi-7822352_1280.jpg

source

All those sadhus said but give us some proof which proves that he is your son. I told them "I will come again tomorrow and show him his photo etc."

When I went home and told my wife she started crying with joy and she stayed awake the whole night.

The next day we both reached there with Sohail's mementoes and his photo etc., they recognized him by looking at the photo and said, "Okay, he is your own child, you take him."

But after being separated from us for 10 years, our child took many months to accept us as mother and father, but slowly we made him our own with our love and affection.

        THE END 

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZdKFfStFV6p761HEqEwFzyeABevAu6MqEWZjFQgTSud5UVmSEcXJWZWGLo4D98cU12P4t8cyyQDL.jpg

Now I present the management team and their specialties and prospective ::

NAMEPOSTSPECILITY
khursheed AnwarAdminvery passionate and energized to promote the entertainment on the Steemit platform
SaharAdminHer talent is singing which she expresses by her strong vocal cords that you can hear in a audio recording published on YouTube.
WakeupKittyMod.professional writer who is adept in poetry, novel writing, tales writing, and storytelling.
Chasad75Mod.He is specialized in SEO with main focus on off-page optimization.
YancarMOD.He is a sportsman and is expert player in UFC fight. Not only this Yancer is also adept in home decor and he has a customized home decor business as well
---

The organizers of this community are young, full of new energy, people from reputed families, who have come with the determination to do something. They have taken the initiative to give new dimensions to versatile competitions on this platform.

Like in music, you can show your talent by singing songs and playing musical instruments. Or you can tell about vocal cord exercises and vocal cord techniques, express about sound tracks.

You can show your dance talent through dance videos. You can express poetry, script writing, your favorite stories.

You can share your acting, post-production of videos and films.

In entertainment you can show a comedy acting, your photoshop talent through any entertaining writing.

You can express your talent as a player, as a director of film, serial, song or theater, as a fashion designer or a makeup artist.

That's why I request you to become a member of this community and show your talent on it.

I also want to invite here :

@aviral123, @hudamalik20 @haidee @roseleena @sualeha @mehwish-almas
Thanks for reading my post .

With regards
@sur-riti❤️

Sort:  

"What a fantastic opportunity for creatives to come together and showcase their talents! This community is a true reflection of the power of innovation and collaboration. I'm so impressed by the variety of categories and the enthusiasm of the organizers. @sur-riti, your passion is contagious! I can't wait to see the amazing contributions that will emerge from this platform. Keep shining and inspiring others to do the same!"

Thank you my friend, I got the chance to be an ambassador of this community through this contest and I did exactly what I was supposed to do.

Hello friend
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying the happy life with steem. You're effort as ambassador in Knack4buzz is incredible. You explain very well to react everyone heart. The story of this child is incredible that meet with parents after 10 years a long time. Also singing mean spread the knowledge and gave patience and motivate others. So i appreciate you with this presentation. I wish you more success.

Hello friend,

I am very impressed by your comment, you are definitely a scholar. I wish you success.

Thank you very much.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @nahela

Thank You very much @nahela and Team 5 .

Loading...

Thanks a lot , I changed the #tegs as you told.

 3 months ago 

I changed the modeator report

❤️🍀
k.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69