You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Be a knack4buzz ambassador."

in Knack4buzzlast month

"What a fantastic opportunity for creatives to come together and showcase their talents! This community is a true reflection of the power of innovation and collaboration. I'm so impressed by the variety of categories and the enthusiasm of the organizers. @sur-riti, your passion is contagious! I can't wait to see the amazing contributions that will emerge from this platform. Keep shining and inspiring others to do the same!"

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, I got the chance to be an ambassador of this community through this contest and I did exactly what I was supposed to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47