Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by _ beauty."

in Knack4buzz3 months ago

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the first week of the Steem Engagement Challenge Season Seventeen are excellent. The contest organized by the | Knack4buzz | community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by _ beauty." I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

IMG_20240618_114857.jpg

Nature is always beautiful. One cannot find a person who is not in love with nature. Even if he finds out, he is blind. Because a person with a healthy mind and clear eyes is bound to fall in love with nature. I want to say from the root of my own desire and perception that I am constantly addicted to the love of nature. The beauty of nature has given me the ability to enjoy such a passionate life. I have mastered life with livelihood, I have never been outside the beauty of nature. Because nature is my partner in depression.

The fisherman goes to fish in the morning, it may be evening to return home. Can you tell me the reason? I say the reason is nature and life. However, in every moment of life we exist in nature. So I can never avoid such beauties. I am constantly drawn to nature. I enjoy the joy of nature like a fictional woman, in the words of the poet, nature is like a beautiful woman.

IMG_20240410_171708.jpg

Have you ever enjoyed the view of sunset at twilight?Maybe you saw the beauty but forgot to enjoy it. Check out the picture I mentioned and grab a chance to relive it. I cannot express how happy my heart is when I see this view of the sun from the river bank. Anyway, I photograph them and put them in my album to enjoy again and again. I never tire of seeing the different forms of nature. Because every beauty fascinates me. I can find such beauty anywhere. Maybe there are many more lands that are always green, maybe I can't see them. But what I enjoyed with these two eyes of mine was heart-warming.

How beautiful it is to see hundreds of forms in a vast sky. I fell in love with the sky countless times. I look at it and think and say a sentence, There are signs in it for thoughtful people. The following images may soothe both your mind and eyes. I have mentioned two pictures below.

IMG_20240526_132024.jpgBeauty in the white blue sky.
Train line in dense green nature.IMG_20240601_181446.jpg

IMG_20240612_080556.jpg

I spent a lot of time enjoying the beauty of the river. The vastness of the river sometimes amazes me. I watch in awe as the sailboats sail down the river. I find there a living scene of village life. It may be sad, but there was beauty in it. I have calmed my mind by seeing such beauty again and again. Especially rivers and green nature give me a lot of joy.

Everywhere you look, there is a swathe of green. I have never seen any shortage of greenery in my country. Especially sometimes the dense green scenery of nature makes me really happy. I keep talking to that nature while enjoying it. My brain is activated by the love of nature. And seeing such beauty, I cannot express my gratitude to the creator.

IMG_20240620_145223.jpg

It is a very nice competition. I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @ripon0630 @pelon53 @pea07 @wilmer1988 @simonnwigwe Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  

You made such beautiful writing, you described the beauty of nature so comfortably from the photos you took. The most interesting photo for me is the sunset photo. I really love the time at dusk. I was even nicknamed by my friend as a woman chasing twilight that's how much I love twilight. As you said, when I see the sunset sky, I feel so happy and calm. You conveyed it very well.

success to you


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Looking at the pictures of the village, it seems that a perfect artist has painted the beauty of nature with the magic of his hand. The beauty of each of your photographs is as if it is stealing the heart.
Wishing you a healthy and beautiful life.

 3 months ago 

Oh yes, when we think about beauty, it comes to our mind in different shapes and sizes but what Mother Nature has done for us humans will remain the most beautiful of all. You have captured some great images to show us the sample of what nature provides to us.

Loading...

Hello dear friend
Greetings to you from my side hope you will be fine. I love the sunset photo that you captured on the bank of rivers. This shows the nature perfectly. No doubt Allah gave us a lot of natural things that inspired us. Your way of expressing nature's love is incredible. I wish you the best of luck.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

La naturaleza es como un caleidoscopio, siempre cambiante y hermosa. Tiene el don de hacer que fluya en nosotros la magia y la poesía para tratar de describirla y postergar su belleza en textos escritos y en fotografías.

Me encantó leerte.

Sunset adalah pemandangan yang sangat indah, warna langitnya begitu indah, membuat kita untuk berhenti sejenak untuk menikmati sunset

IMG20240526184916.jpg
Dalam perjalanan pulang saya memotret sunset

The world is surrounded by so much beauty, my friend, such as seeing the sunset when night falls, enjoying the train routes, seeing how green nature is and how we enjoy different landscapes, how beautiful the sky is and seeing how the clouds whites surround it.

Nature always comes to our Miranda and our mind as the most beautiful and wonderful thing, each of your images inspire beauty friend.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57