Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzzlast month
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

rz7B1G1WqnyUHBsX2CAwJoNDAZk425Jb167KNcSqCZ9RkjKMhz5sTPFHRmE9daDjf28WzEHnepVLNuMY5AXM9E4LkJYpSyoigeHzZxywHwCe58UGKwxpXHe8GeGZyZ7exJfXBsZpTLxuv3gnqniAqyE1s6T1zrCC5sBSXAHfpkvvBoASJMPu6WgesqhRuqCNybRaFVUNphU4fU2xvGBCzbyNH3kjPz1C5Eu9wSsvpYRjU629FYty7SN.jpeg
Source

This is my participation in a contest My life in paranormal. organized in Knack4buzz by @hive-135004.

You can write freely about your personal unusual, mysterious or paranormal experience or you can talk about any other paranormal or horror experience of any other person.

I do believe paranormal creatures do exist in this world. We have too many evidences of it in our practical life, many people claim they have seen such creatures. Even I have seen it with my naked eyes too when I was just a kid. I will mention that story here in this article ahead, but let's talk about what are paranormal creatures and paranormal activities.

20240724_210727.jpg
Source

Yes this is true that paranormal phenomena can't be explained with the help of scientific evidences and proofs. Science in this regard we see the disbeliever of such things. These things are uncommon and beyond human imagination. This is the the reason it feels too odd to us when we come up with such things in life.

The list you have shown here which include: Ghosts, spirits, alien, events of curses and possession I feel all these are true, and I can claim that I have seen such things in my practical life.

Let's talk about my childhood story I have seen a ghost.

20240724_211529.jpg
Source

It's I think 15 years old story when I was just a kid. We had an empty house in our neighborhood. It was a big house have wide and open yard in it. Me and my cousins went there to play cricket in it. We were playing cricket normal for many good hours. One of my cousins hit shot and the ball went out of the house. I went outside to fitch the ball.

That house had a graveyard near it, the ball went that side. Will bring ball I have just turned my head towards that graveyard and I have seen a person standing on one of the grave wearing Arabic uniform. I thought he maybe someone in our neighborhood, I bent to pick up the ball.

His dress was quite unusual for me because in normal routine our people don't wear such dress. It got my attention, I thought let's see him again who he was. I picked the ball and turned my head again toward that grave and I couldn't see anyone. No one was there.

I got shocked and told the whole story to my cousins and they all said yes it's true many people of the village have seen such a creature here. They said yes it's a ghost. We had our aunt house near by and we all rushed to her house. Believe me we were too much afraid and even some of us were crying.

So this is the real story of my life and I have heard many such stories from people of my family. These things are especially too common in villages. Witches were very common in our village when we were kids. All my uncles have seen it in real life.

So this is my understanding about this topic I hope I have explained it well and I would repeat it again that I have quoted a real life incident and these things were very common in our village when we were kids.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Saludos. Es una experiencia que puede impresionar mucho a un niño, e incluso a adultos sensibles. Creo que no todo el mundo tiene esa sensibilidad pero sí es bastante conocido que suele haber muchas historias así en los pueblos y el campo.

Afortunadamente, superaste ese susto ya que otras personas confirmaron que les ha sucedido lo mismo y no pasó de un susto.

Éxitos

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

 last month 

I think many of us feel and face such incidents during our childhood and keep wondering what it was. I am sure you saw someone who was wandering in your area. maybe he was evil or any stranger who used to walk just for walking and had no bad intention. My best wishes to you for this contest.

Makhluk2 astral yang terkadang tak kasat mata memang sulit dijelaskan oleh akal sehat. Namun beberapa kejadian seperti yang anda alami salah satunya, secara tidak langsung membuktikan bahwa memang ada kehidupan lainnya yang belum kita ketahui. Saya menganggapnya sebagai kebesaran Tuhan dengan segala kuasanya. Sukses di kontes ini teman , 👍

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57