You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

Your story reminds me of a movie I saw a long time ago that had the similar backstory. I cannot believe it is an actual incidence, but since you mentioned it, we had to accept it. If I were Surabhi, I would have fled that bungalow as soon as I saw that woman. Good luck with the contest.

Sort:  

@senehasa
Your comments are very impressive, and it is because it is not a big deal to write stories and make movies on such subjects in our continent. But answer me this question that if you were Surabhi, why would you run away from there. Please tell me quickly, otherwise I will have to write a new story on this statement of yours too.

I am scared of ghosts and the dark; considering this is a ghost, I will flee the scene.

Very good news, the next time I write a story, it will be based on your statement "I am afraid of ghosts and darkness". I will make you read it too.

It is good, I am awaiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55