You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzz3 months ago

Hello dear friend jasminemary, we have all at least gone through something similar or a paranormal experience.

You created a fear in your mind and that fear became reality for you, in that case you must face and overcome that fear by walking through that place covered with the blood of Jesus Christ.

When I saw your story I was able to compare a similar experience in a certain part, a neighbor had died and her house was abandoned and I was afraid to walk by there at night.

I liked your narrative, success in your participation.

Sort:  

It was a bad experience for me. Thank you sir

You're welcome, dear friend, I hope you can overcome that fear.

Success and blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67