The Art Of Buzz : A Creative Connection (V2)

in Knack4buzz4 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240612_130458574_HDR.jpg

Hello Entertainment Lovers

I hope you're all enjoying life to the fullest. Now, I'm presenting another aspect of my creativity. As I mentioned in my previous post, I expressed my gratitude to the Knack4Buzz community through a pencil art piece. Today, I'm going to present the colorful version of that art in this post. I've added some extra elements to it compared to the previous one. During the creation of this art, I saved some moments in the form of pictures, which I'm sharing in this post. I'm sure you'll like this art.

Before I share the details of how I made this art, let me tell you about the tools I used. I used paper, pencils, highlighters (orange, yellow, and pink), a black marker, a ballpoint pen, and a scale.

IMG_20240612_102300661~2.jpgIMG_20240612_102825479_MP~2.jpg
IMG_20240612_103258090.jpgIMG_20240612_103429267~2.jpg

First, I used a pencil to draw the outline of the design, which is shaped like a box. Then, I used the orange highlighter to write 'Knack', the yellow highlighter to write '4', and the pink highlighter to write 'Buzz'."

IMG_20240612_104836031~2.jpgIMG_20240612_105552833~2.jpg
IMG_20240612_113804832~2.jpgIMG_20240612_115201984~2.jpg

Then, I used a pencil to draw the symbols for music notes and surround sound, which appear to be passing through the middle of Knack4Buzz. Next, I thought of adding some more elements and drew a picture reel symbol above 'Buzz' using a pencil, which adds to the beauty of this art. Additionally, I filled the empty space below 'Knack' with an old movie camera symbol. Then, I outlined 'Knack4Buzz' with a ballpoint pen and used a black marker to slightly thicken the outline and make the shading more prominent. Finally, I wrote the main hashtag of the Knack4Buzz community, #entertainment. Oops, I made a mistake in the spelling of 'entertainment'!"

IMG_20240612_123919226_HDR.jpgIMG_20240612_123911311_HDR.jpgIMG_20240612_123905693_MP.jpg

Then, I fixed the mistake by cutting out a piece of paper, writing the word 'Entertainment' correctly on it, and placing it on my mistake. I took pictures of the final result using my mobile phone. You can see the final look in the last picture."

IMG_20240612_130409067_HDR.jpg

I hope you liked my effort. You can express your thought about my drawing by commenting to this post. I hope to return soon with another aspect of my creativity.

Stay Blessed

With Love💕

@rashid001

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I am thankful to you that the way you have shown your respect love gratitude for my community knack4buzz through reflection of this wonderful art.
Your selected colour combination and a touch of our community logo in art is commendable and appreciable.

Waiting for enjoying your art each and every week in our community

 4 months ago 

I'm delighted that you liked my work and I'm extremely happy. Your words are a source of encouragement for me. And I will continue to share more of my art in this community.

You must have heard the proverb, "Give advice where your words are heard," similarly, I will showcase my talent where it is appreciated, whether it's through good comments.

My best wishes for the success of your community.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @soulfuldreamer

Nice arts.

 4 months ago 

@soulfuldreamer (Team5) ! Thanks a ton for appreciating my art and for your support - it means a lot to me :-)

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @wakeupkitty
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

I love your drawing they look good.

 4 months ago 

Hi!
Thanks , And I'm glad you liked my art, it seems like you have an interest in art too.

You should try creating art sometime. I'm sure you'll make something amazing!

Loading...

Greetings my friend ,

Your artwork is absolutely fantastic! The way you corrected the mistake by creatively placing a paper patch is truly innovative. 😄 The vibrant colors and additional elements you added really make the piece stand out.

I'm sure everyone in the Knack4Buzz community appreciates your efforts and creativity.

Kind regards 😊

 4 months ago 

Hi dear @rashid001.
How are you? I hope you are good. I'm fine too Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah Almighty. I really appreciate your art. Your art is really very fantastic. It is looking very attractive. Best of luck.
Regards
@jannat12

 4 months ago 

Hi @jannat12 , Thank you so much for the kind words about my art.
Stay connected i will share another piece of My Art soon .

Keep smiling😊

 4 months ago 

It looks great! I thought the text was printed or put on it with help of photogrid but you did it yourself 😍

 4 months ago 

Nice to know you have good thoughts about my art. I focus more on handmade art rather than digital art. It has a unique charm that I thoroughly enjoy.

 3 months ago 

Did you see @ibesso his entry to my contest? Perhaps you like to join as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62