The Art Of Buzz : A Creative Connection | Pencil Drawing

in Knack4buzz22 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240608_120248462~2.jpg

Assallam O Alaikum Friends

I'm Rashid Malik. Greetings to all members of the Knack for Buzz community! I hope you're all doing well.

Today, I was in a mood for some entertainment, so I thought of doing some drawing. But the question was, what to create? Then I thought, why not a post that showcases my art skills and connects with the community?

I tried to draw the community's name in my own style, and I've shared some steps that I captured with my camera. I haven't done much, but I'm sharing what I have in this post.

IMG_20240608_110201374_MP.jpg
Meterial
IMG_20240608_104708072~2.jpg
Outline

To make this drawing, you don't need a lot of materials, just a SketchBook, 3 pencils (3B, 7B, and 8B), an Eraser, and a Blending Pen.

First, I outlined the entire drawing with a 3B pencil, connecting the 'k' of Knack and the 'B' of Buzz with vertical line of 4. Then, I wrote the rest of the alphabets using two pencils."

IMG_20240608_105634137~2.jpg
Applied Shades
IMG_20240608_114542740~2.jpg
Highlighted Knack & Buzz

Then, I filled the digit 4 with dark shades using 7B and 8B pencils and blended them with a Blending Pen.

Next, I highlighted the outline of Knack & Buzz with an 8B pencil. I then filled all the alphabets with light grey color.

Finally, to connect it with music, I drew music notes and symbols on the back of the drawing, combining it with music.You can see the final touch

IMG_20240608_120341877_PORTRAIT~2.jpg
Final Touch

I hope you like this drawing. And if you want any changes or additions to be made, you can share your opinions and ideas through comments. Because I plan to soon create a second version of this drawing in the form of a colorful drawing.

Your comments will be very valuable to me, and with your help, I can make my next drawing even better and more amazing.

Thank You

@rashid001

Sort:  
 22 days ago (edited)

That's amazing drawing.
I love your creativity and I admire showing your love of knack4buzz community.
This pencil art in black n white is just looking as it is made through professional artist.
You really deserves some reward of this art.

 22 days ago (edited)

Ah! 😊 Thank you so much @sahar78 for this encouraging comment.

I'm thrilled that you appreciated my effort . I have got the reward in the form of your comment :-). Because it makes me very happy when someone genuinely likes my work.

 22 days ago 

We have a surprise for you by end of this week 😉
Stay active in showing your talent.
Much success 😀

 22 days ago 

Wow, a surprise? That sounds amazing! 🤩
Can't wait to see what the surprise is! 😄

Thanks and I'll definitely keep sharing my talent

 22 days ago 

Yes just wait for 1 day more.

Surprise time would be at Monday in morning.(Hope this would increase your curiosity more 😂)

 22 days ago 

My curiosity has been increased since you used the word 'surprise'. 😃

Anyway, I have set a timer on my mobile to remind me. Until then, I'll stay cool.:-)

Loading...
 20 days ago 

you have realy good talent .
you are the real artist.
keep it up bro

 20 days ago 

Thank you so much brother for the beautiful words to appreciate my talent .

Stay Blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52