You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Contest : Share your thoughts about Blog Improvement and Win STEEM

in Knack4buzz3 days ago

Okay dear, I can understand your point. But it's a bit late now. If you had told me this a few hours earlier, I could have edited this post. But now it has been added to the Post Contests list. So, I'll just say that making further changes to this post won't be a good .

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

It's up to you. You knew in which community you posted and if you would have told it, that would have helped as well. You can always add something underneath. Drawing, video, song.

 2 days ago 

No worries , This mistake is a lesson for me, which I will not repeat again. From now on, I will share content only within limits.
Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67