Comment Contest : Share your thoughts about Blog Improvement and Win STEEM

in Knack4buzz2 days ago (edited)
Hello Steemit Family

I'm thrilled to connect with the entire Steemit community !

Today Reaching my 50th blog post in 2 months is a milestone for me, and I've strived to deliver my best writing quality. I've drawn inspiration from many senior Steemians and attempted to mirror their creative flair. While praise is always welcome, my perspective is a bit unconventional. I believe it's essential to acknowledge our own weaknesses sometimes, so we can work on improving and taking strides towards excellence.

blog improvement.png

Created At Canva

I frequently come across admiring comments on my posts, which indeed boost my morale. However, I've noticed that no one has ever highlighted any errors on my part. Perhaps it's because they don't want to hurt my feelings. But I believe we can learn from our mistakes. In fact, when someone points out our mistakes, we should embrace it as a valuable learning opportunity. It can be a great way to receive guidance and improve ourselves.

─────────────────

I'm excited to announce a comment contest today! I invite you to share your genuine thoughts and opinions about Blogging style / Blog Improvement, interactions with others, or any area where you think we can improve. Your feedback is welcome, and I encourage you to express thoughts freely.

─────────────────

Here are the simple rules for this contest

  • Please ensure your comment is authentic and heartfelt.
  • Showcase your creative skills, not AI-generated content.
  • Comments should be at least 30-50 words in length.
  • Invite a minimum of 3 friends to participate.
  • Choose your words thoughtfully, with positivity and sincerity.

Remember, your comment has the potential to inspire and guide not only me but also newcomers and fellow Steemit users. So, please keep in mind that your input is incredibly valuable to me and the entire Steemit community.

─────────────────

Rewards for Contest

1st place2 SP
2nd place2 SP
3rd place2 SP
4th place1 SP
5th place1 SP
6th place1 SP
7th place1 SP

The contest will run for 7 days from now and Results would be announced after payout of this post.

looking forward to reading your thoughtful comments and suggestions, packed with valuable insights!

cc : @disconnect

Stay safe, Happy, and Blessed!

With Love 💕

@rashid001

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 19th July 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 2 days ago (edited)

No one told me you would host a contest.
The admins stated the sec and those two they host are enough.

@wakeupkitty
🍀❤️

P. S. You won't hear anything from me, it's not appreciated

Loading...

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20