You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Be a knack4buzz ambassador."

in Knack4buzzyesterday (edited)

Hi Friend ! Good Job .
Games can be a great way to promote a company or community. And you're a great football player. Your effort to promote community is commendable.

I was thinking that if I were a football player, I would print the Knack4Buzz logo along with Steemit Logo on my T-shirt to promote my community. It's a good idea if you can try it out.

Sort:  

Indeed brother, printing the knack4buzz logo in a football Jersey will promote it to the world 🌎 this is a very wonderful idea.

Thanks for this special comment on my blog i really appreciate it 😊
Do have a lovely day my brother 🫂

 yesterday 

I am sure this will work.

Yes brother 🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44