Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Be a knack4buzz ambassador."

in Knack4buzz2 days ago (edited)

Being an ambassador comes with a huge price to pay because the growth of the company or community will depend on how you play your role as an ambassador.

Blue and White Bold Photo Travel Agent Flyer_20240711_231136_0000.jpg
Image design by me on canva

It will be a big achievement for me to hold and ambassador role in the future and especially for this wonderful community, if I become and ambassador I will make sure that this community grows very fast by promoting it to the world and also bringing in more entertainment and creative skills to the community.

About ths Porpular tiv dance in my country

20240127_165626.jpg
The winning team of the dancing 💃 competition

I live in a military base and once in a year we organise a event known as the West African Social Activities where all the tribe come to showcase their culture through dancing and other activities.
The people above won the prize for the best performance in dancing snd honestly speaking i really feed my eyes that day because i saw different talents and also how people were dancing so welk so as to entertain everyone.

My efforts in promoting knack4buzz as a footballer

I believe this platform is all about entertainment and showcasing of talent, I am a very good football player, and I have many friends who love playing the game of football.
Football is one of the most popular entertaining games in the world because it has billions of people watching it.

20240227_163354~2.jpg
Football is life

My Love for the game of football is unconditional as I just can't do without playing football.

I am the captain of my local football team, and I have been doing my best to make sure that our team continues to be successful by working hard in training and winning games.
This is a platform of talent, and I somehow believe that through this contest, who knows, I can be scouted to play football for one of the best teams in the world.
I am very pleased to tell the world about my love and commitment to the game of football. Football is the source of my happiness because it easily relieves me to stress and anxiety and also depression.


people-2359870_1280.jpg
Source
The game of football is very entertaining

If you're out there and you don't play or watch the game of football, I urge you to start doing it because it is very entertainment and enjoyable.
Playing football I have become more social and also exposed to the world by travelling to different places for football matches.
This community simply deserves the best, and you can easily share about your talents and also entertaining skills so others may learn from you and even inspire you to achieve greatness.

Benefits of engaging in football

The game of football covers all the exercise of the body and it also keeps us free from disease which is why I am also fit as I hardly fall sick due to my commitments in the game of football.

The excuse when watching your favourite football club winning a game or a trophy is very joyful, and you will be excited watching it.
Whenever I am sad and I go into the football pitch to play the game of football, I will be happy again.

20240214_165924.jpg

Football is considered as the world most famous sport because it has billions of people following it, just imagine a round object being cahse by billions of people you can see the influence of football

The game of football have helped me to meet and make new friends, and also keep my body fit and strong I am now agile enough to do things some of my age mates can't do, I have the strength for endurance curtesy of my participation in football.

It is a thing of joy that my community always rely on me to perform my magic whenever we are playing a football match.

My way of growing this community if I am opportune to become an ambassador

20240127_164321.jpg

This community will help in discovering and scouting talent and i have many friends who are very talented in different ways and when I bring them to this community and they showcase their talents, may be they will end up finding their helpers.

I will print fliers and banners advertising this community and distributing it to society and also hold a seminar onec in a while to lecture them about entertainment and how important and essential it is to our life.
As humans sometimes, once in a while, we should do funny things that will make people laugh.
Just like one of my friend that whenever I see him, I will just be laughing because he is a stand-up comedian that when he speaks you will just be laughing through as he spread positive energy anywhere he goes.

20240127_165850.jpg

I will also organise a small party for people to come and showcase their talents, and they will end up gaining recognition and may end up becoming successful through showcasing their different talents.
Photography are memories, and it will also play a huge role in promoting this community to the world, and people will come and search for talented people who will be useful to them.


Indeed I have given my opinion on what the role of an ambassador looks like, and I believe all the moderator and admins should just give me the contract so I can sign it and become as ambassador of this community so we can grow faster and also gain more users.

I am using this opportunity to invite @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010, @josepha, @rdp89 and @marito74 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Sort:  

I love watching soccer matches, you look very talented.

Maybe one day I can see how you play in one of the world clubs.

Smiles 😃 football ⚽️ is a very beautiful game and yes i you will see me someday 😊

 yesterday 

You have done a great job already as an ambassador for this community by writing this great post and spreading the message among the Steemians. I wish you the best for this contest.

Thank you sir for this wonderful comment 🙏 i really appreciate

Hello football mate
I also love to play football. This is my favorite hobby and I play many matches with other villages and city teams and won many matches. This is the game when we play then we didn't need to do any other exercise. Because in football every part of body exercise held. I love your talent to olay football. My best wishes with you as a captain of your team. Keep promoting this comment. Have a nice day.

Am glad to hear that you're also a lover football ⚽️ thanks for the wonderful comment i do appreciate 🙏 😀

 yesterday (edited)

Hi Friend ! Good Job .
Games can be a great way to promote a company or community. And you're a great football player. Your effort to promote community is commendable.

I was thinking that if I were a football player, I would print the Knack4Buzz logo along with Steemit Logo on my T-shirt to promote my community. It's a good idea if you can try it out.

Indeed brother, printing the knack4buzz logo in a football Jersey will promote it to the world 🌎 this is a very wonderful idea.

Thanks for this special comment on my blog i really appreciate it 😊
Do have a lovely day my brother 🫂

 23 hours ago 

I am sure this will work.

Yes brother 🫂

Loading...

I also like football so much as I have been playing this sport since my childhood. I am also the captain of my team. I love the way that how you promote this community. Can I know about your favourite player mine is the only GOAT Cristiano Ronaldo.

Smiles my brother ☺️ good to have you in my blog, i am happy to hear that you also love football ⚽️ and you're the captain of your team.

Mine is the only Lionel Messi the best of all 💯

Lol Nice

Alright my bro 🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44