Inspired by The Beauty of Nature | A Pencil Drawing

in Knack4buzz4 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240616_155232.jpg

Hello Dear Entertainment Lovers

Greetings to all my friends! I hope you're all doing well and enjoying life to the fullest.

God has given humans many blessings, and one of the most loved is the beauty of nature, which people enjoy the most. Inspired by this, I created a drawing where a little girl is playing the piano on the beach, and the music coming from the piano is blending with the sound of the waves to create a sweet harmony. This girl loves nature so much that she chose to entertain herself by playing music on the beach.


Materials

  • Pencil
  • Paper
  • Eraser
  • Blending pen

Process

This is a freehand drawing. The concept of this drawing is connected to nature and music, so I first drew a line in the center of the page to connect the sea and the sky. Then, I drew part of a piano, and after that, I created a sketch of a small girl sitting on a stool."

IMG_20240616_145728.jpgIMG_20240616_150318.jpg
IMG_20240616_151845.jpgIMG_20240616_153113.jpg
IMG_20240616_154359.jpgIMG_20240616_154355.jpg

After completing the piano, I drew the waves of the sea using pencil lines and tried to give them a realistic look by blending them with a pen. Then, I drew the sky and a few clouds. I also drew the small trees and hills that are visible in the distance. Finally, I drew some music symbols and then the shadow of the piano and the small girl on the ground.

IMG_20240616_155229.jpg

Then, I gave the final touch to the complete drawing using a blending pen. And I removed the minor mistakes that I made while drawing using an eraser. You can see the final result of this drawing in the last image. Please do share your feedback in the comments, as your comments motivate me to do better. And I'll keep trying. See you with the next drawing. Until then, goodbye!

Keep smiling 😊

With Love 💕

@rashid001

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 days ago 

Hello @rashid001, hope you are doing well and your draw a very beautiful and loneliness where a girl is Playing the piano. I réaly like piano and also have learn a few sound which I like most.
The scene you draw in the image I want to feel this scene in reality.
By the way you did a great job.
Best of luck in future.

 4 days ago 

Hi Dear @i-am-ijaz , thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the drawing. It's amazing that you like playing the piano too!

I tried to capture a peaceful and serene moment in the drawing, and it sounds like I was able to convey that feeling to you. That means a lot to me.

Thank you again for your kind words

very beautiful art i love beauty. Because making a painting is not easy, but! you made this very perfect amazing defense good work good luck

 4 days ago 

Hi Dear @bosferi123 , 🙏Thank you so much! I appreciate your kind words and admiration for my art.

You're right, creating a painting can be challenging, but it's always rewarding to hear that my efforts have paid off.

I'm grateful for your encouragement and good wishes.


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Wonderful sketching I loved it by looking at once ❣️🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64