You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspired by The Beauty of Nature | A Pencil Drawing

in Knack4buzz17 days ago

Hello @rashid001, hope you are doing well and your draw a very beautiful and loneliness where a girl is Playing the piano. I réaly like piano and also have learn a few sound which I like most.
The scene you draw in the image I want to feel this scene in reality.
By the way you did a great job.
Best of luck in future.

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Hi Dear @i-am-ijaz , thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the drawing. It's amazing that you like playing the piano too!

I tried to capture a peaceful and serene moment in the drawing, and it sounds like I was able to convey that feeling to you. That means a lot to me.

Thank you again for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03