You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W4 - "My city special bites ."

in Knack4buzzlast month

Chai. 🤤

Seeing meals like dis is always an appetizer to me. I just want to bite anything I'm holding especially my phone 😁.

Thanks for inviting me to check out my dear. I'm so happy to be following up with your kitchen Conner recipe. U have demonstrated do well the Step to produce fufu and eru.

Omo see meat.🤤 I wish I was there in the kitchen to here you prepare like I should be having a free meal right now.

Thanks for sharing with us. I will use this tutorial to try it preparing on a Saturday and share it in my diary post.

Good luck in the contest ma'am

Sort:  

Foodie like you 😁. It’s so easy to prepare it if you follow the steps but remember I said cooking has no formula for me because what matters is the end product if it taste good 😊. Thank you for the support.

Hahahaha 😂. Alright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42