You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST | Parody - Out of the Box Morning Mayhem

in Knack4buzz2 days ago

Well, time to get rid of both netflix and alexa (lower case on purpose😂). Returning serious, I made a research of the song Take Me to Church and colleagues at Reddit say it's blasphemous (in any way, inappropriate: I did researches because my English level is not that advanced to let me able to completely understand every niche). Alexa really messed up, you are right🤗
Waiting for Godot by Samuel Beckett sounded me yet known: surely, I had studied this play and the literary existentialism genre during my arts second degree.

Sort:  

I think I’ll follow your advice; they are alienating, like something from planet X. It’s better to stay grounded. Thank you, my friend, it was nice meeting you. Have a good day!👋

 2 days ago 

Good night friend!
geralthappyicon.png

good morning pousinha I wish you a wonderful day. Thank you!👋🌈

 yesterday 

I wish you a wonderful sleep, as I could connect only during the night. Good night friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59