You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzzlast month

Those video games!
I knew them all too well. All my stepson wants to do is play on his Xbox. It is indeed like if a force were drawing him into it.
Well, we took it away, and he is now a different child.

Will we ever understand the world of the paranormal? I don't think so. The best is to let it stay in the movies and television programs.

Good luck with the contest.
PS: I've dropped an entry.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

Pleasure!☕
Thank you, good wishes to you also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31