Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzzlast month (edited)

Hello Steemian Friends,

image.pngOriginal image source


Greetings and respect to all. Wishing everyone good health. Hope you all are well and participating in this new season of engagement contests. So I also came to participate in this wonderful engagement contest organized by the community. I will answer some questions here and give my opinion. So let's begin.


MY LIFE IN PARANORMAL


There are many paranormal in the world. In my life I have not encountered any dangerous paranormal face to face. But people don't want to believe in paranormal. Paranormal activity refers to an activity or phenomenon that is beyond natural or scientific explanation.

These may include apparitions, ghostly activity, angelic or demonic presence, supernatural powers, etc. These events usually seem mysterious and unbelievable and are often associated with different cultures and religious beliefs. Some examples of such activities are..

image.pngImage Source

  • Apparition : The sudden appearance or disappearance of a person. It is considered paranormal.

  • Ghost presence : Strange noises such as footsteps, doors opening or closing. Seeing shadows that look like people but aren't really there.

  • Poltergeist activity : objects suddenly collapsing or moving. Doors and windows opening or closing by themselves.

  • Communication with spirits : Mediums or spiritual communicators claim to speak or communicate with spirits.

  • Abnormal temperature change : A sudden increase or decrease in temperature in a place is considered a paranormal activity.


My personal paranormal experiences :


I encountered an incident that had a serious impact on my life 5 years ago. The events of just a few months led me to deep depression. This time my life revolved completely around the world of video games, which became harmful to me. I started playing PUBG games in late 2018. Gradually it attracted me like an intoxication and caught me in the web of his world.

I couldn't stop playing games for a moment. My only interaction was to play games in the world of games from morning till dawn the next day. Many people may know how serious the game has a serious impact. It hurt my brain. I went to a kind of kuma. Everyone was annoyed to see me. Because of this, I was very affected in college studies. So I assume it is in the paranormal of my life.


My favorite horror or paranormal movies :


image.pngImage Source

From what I have seen and researched, the Hollywood movie "Van Helsing" (2004) is an action-horror film directed by Stephen Somers. This movie tells the story of a famous monster hunter named Gabriel Van Helsing. Where the main character Gabriel Van Helsing (played by Hugh Jackman) fights monsters for a secret organization.

The premise of the movie is to recreate the classic monsters. The movie is based on the famous Dracula, Werewolf and Frankenstein's monster, among other mythological characters.

Gabriel Van Helsing (played by Hugh Jackman) is a demon hunter who kills demons on orders from the Vatican. He is sent to Transylvania to destroy Count Dracula (played by Richard Roxburgh). So this movie was the first horror movie of my life. I was very scared to see it. Its paranormal surprised me a lot.


Finally, I want to say that this competition is a very good contest. Here everyone can share paranormal activities. So I will very gladly take an entry in more engagement competitions. So I hope you all like my post. Thank you all.

kind Regards : @max-pro

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell,@mahadisalim,@solperez,@anasuleidy,@irawandedy, @o1eh @karianaporras, @shohana1 @edgargonzalez, @bossj23, @sushanta83, @mesola, to Participate in this Competition.

Sort:  

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable support.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Paranormal activity refers to an activity or phenomenon that is beyond natural or scientific explanation.

This and the rest I read on the internet as well. You said you have no experience and later on you say you experienced something 5 years ago but all I read is your a gaming addict. So no paranormal just like me. I'm not sure what the movie has to do with it. Movies are made-up stories, tales and prove nothing. Your entry would have been cool if you only talked about movies with this topic.

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I discussed two different contexts. But your point is also acceptable. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

Hello friend,

You shared how much you had to go through a lot during your time of depression, you opted to playing games so much, you played it all the time from dawn to dawn the next day, that must have been so addictive and thus paranormal. The activities of seeing ghostly events, objects moving in disoriented manner on their own accord and doors or windows closing, creaking and opening all explains paranormal activity. I enjoyed your article and success to you.

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

Those video games!
I knew them all too well. All my stepson wants to do is play on his Xbox. It is indeed like if a force were drawing him into it.
Well, we took it away, and he is now a different child.

Will we ever understand the world of the paranormal? I don't think so. The best is to let it stay in the movies and television programs.

Good luck with the contest.
PS: I've dropped an entry.

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

Pleasure!☕
Thank you, good wishes to you also.

Loading...

@max-pro
There are many paranormals in the world as you mentioned, there is no doubt that there are other creatures roaming around us such as giants, ghosts, fairies and many other creatures that we do not see but they have us. It is felt that most of the time they appear in front of us in a closed and drowsy form and start to scare us that this is a sign of danger.

syukur jika anda sudah bisa melepaskan ketergantungan dengan game. game membawa dampak yang sangat tidak baik untuk pengguna dan oranga-orang sekitar pengguna. ada sebagian harus berpisah dengan istri atau suami hanya karena game. sungguh anda harus bersyukur bisa terlepas dari game

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33