You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal"

in Knack4buzzlast month

Oh my word!!! This gives me the creeps. It reminds me of a town in South Africa where people also think there is a ghost roaming the "highway."
https://www.uniondale.co.za/articles/the_uniondale_ghost_11_2017

Well, I am glad you wrote the post, as I enjoyed it and I am sure that many more Steemians will be joining me. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Best wishes!

Sort:  
 last month 

We have a spot where truck drivers see and lose balance when they see a headless ghost near a cantonment.

They say, that during British rule, an English captain lost his head when an iron sheet flew from a truck and separated his head from his body. He is still seen on that road, and many truckers have lost their lives when they see a headless motorcycle.

This happens seldom now, but it was more frequent until two decades ago.

Oh gosh! All of a sudden I feel all lonely here where I am sitting in the study and it is almost midnight.
I think I must get to bed.
Good night!

 last month 

I hope you had a troublefree sleep 🎉

Luckily I did. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47