You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by DAGWOOD beauty."

in Knack4buzz14 hours ago

What is life without a bit of fun, my friend?
There are so many beautiful things around us that I could not decide what to write about. Then I remembered the faces of the two men.
It was priceless and... beautiful.
I am so glad that you are just like me... We won't say no. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  
 14 hours ago 

That and the fact that Dagwood is otherwise a very popular product with a huge fan following for its ingredients and size. It's soooo important as a part of the Carnivals downunder for obvious reasons here too.

Well, you might be surprised by the following... You are the only one so far who knows what a dagwood is. Can you believe it?
We are definitely part of the "old school." (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18