You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W4 - "My city special bites ."

in Knack4buzzlast month

Hello dear @chant!

Your vegetable soup recipe looks amazing. It is impressive how you use smoked beef and fish together creating a unique taste. But how will be its test spicy or what? I can't imagine because I have seen such type of dish first time. Thanks for sharing this delightful Cameroonian dish.

Sort:  

The smoked meat and fish gives it a unique taste. Without this, the soup will not taste good. It’s not spicy but you can still prepare it with fresh meat. Just that I like the smoked meat to reduce gouts from fresh meat.

I sure it will be so Yammy specially if it's is made up of your hand😍😍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42