Engagement Challenge / S19W5 || FROM STEEM TO FAME

in Knack4buzzlast month
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Knack4buzz community contest Engagement Challenge / S19W5 - "FROM STEEM TO FAME." organized by @hive-135004.


Blue Yellow Psychedelic Greeting From Artist YouTube Thumbnail_20240810_170043_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I wanted something useful to do with my time so I joined Steemit. Steemit helped me get over being bored and mental health issues. It proved to be an excellent strategy for keeping me focused and productive. Initially I concentrated on writing meaningful postings and engaging with different communities which increased my sense of participation and motivation. I initially joined Club100 in an effort to increase my Steem Power and reputation. I have been putting a lot of effort into becoming more visible and contributing in a significant way. Steemit has grown to be a useful component of my daily routine keeping me happy and focused.


store-1338629_1280.jpg

pixabay

I then became a member of Club50 and started taking out STEEM to take care of myself. I was able to better control my costs as a result. I am thinking about holding onto my STEEM in order to launch my ideal clothes brand. I think this may be a fantastic chance to make my thoughts a reality. In order to establish my credibility and increase my STEEM holdings I am working really hard on the Steemit platform. My objective is to gain greater power and use the money I make to start my clothes brand. I have promised myself to work hard and loyal to my work in order to fulfill my dreams.


saving-3740194_1280.jpg

pixabay

I have been focusing on saving my STEEM since the beginning of Ramadan. I have been able to save 400 STEEM thus far. I am aware that before I can launch my business I must save more money. My objective is to hit a particular level after which I'll be prepared to start my dream business. For me, achieving this objective would be an important turning point, and I'm hopeful that with continuous work it will soon become a reality. This will be a happy and fruitful time in my way insha'Allah.


joy-2483926_1280.jpg

pixabay

I really like work on steemit and I have faith that one day I will reach to my desired goal of success InshaAllah. To do even greater work I am dedicated to learning new things and polishing my skills. I have faith that my efforts will be rewarded with every step. I have hope for the future .I believe that success is close at hand. I am sure that my hard work and consistency will pay off and bring me the success I have been aiming for. I am excited to take advantage of any chances. I am looking forward to what lies ahead.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @malikusman1 @aaliarubab and @amnasafder to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you Soo much dear for your great support ❤️❤️

Yes, inshAllah, you will definitely get success and the hard work you do, you get a reward for your hard work and you have earned a good name through your hard work. I always get a chance to learn a lot from your post and work. And I am always impressed by your hard work and passion sisters. Thank you very much for bringing us such a good post.

I really like your appreciating words dear. Your presence here means a lot to me

Your journey in steemit has been a nice one, and you have obliged to the rules by being in the club, Ramadan came and you were able to save 400 steem, that huge, I have never save that much, I will start saving from today as you have inspired me, you intend to start a business, what kind of business do you have in mind @neelofar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44