Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Let me help you 🙃

the ghost wears a white negligee, has long uncombed hair, and peeks out from the corner of a dark room? I thought, 'Is this a ghost trying to scare me or auditioning for Indonesia's Next Top Model?

Ehem, this is a Gucci bag, you know! Are you scared yet?'

there are always scenes of people running in the wrong direction and meeting the ghost?

panicked like they were being chased by debt collectors. I saw my friend, his face was pale, like after meeting his ex.
Then he said, 'This must be something!'
I said, 'Yes, there's something wrong. There's a problem with the electricity

Suddenly the whole office turned into a magician, all the data looked normal. my inner voice said, 'mom! This is scarier than a vampire!

What is that sound?'
She replied, 'The sound of a girl crying.'
I said, 'Oh, maybe it's the next door neighbor watching a sad soap opera about a love story. Understandably, they just broke up.

when hunting cockroaches! The lights were turned off, and suddenly the cockroach flew

screaming like a cheerleader in a trance. more exciting than the eating competition

a beautiful girl called out, 'sir! sir!' I immediately thought, 'Who is this? Debt collector? An ex? Or the grim reaper?”

Who knows, the ghosts will laugh too, so we can make new friends

😄👍 Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42