You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6 - TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE

in Knack4buzzlast month

Bro amazing article written by you. I enjoyed it alot like he wanted to kiss. I came to know that you have been resigned from ur job and spending ur time on Steemit.The great step taken by you.Nice.
Stay blessed

Sort:  
 last month 

Yes, I resigned from my job a few months ahead of the scheduled program and doing full time online work but it is my hobby and passion! So you liked he wanted to kiss his wife? What else???

Yea.Nothing much bro as you know its impossible to get any job in Pakistan now.So I am also trying to flourish my carrier in this platform!

Do you think it is possible to resign from your job and make focus on Steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49