You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S19W3-Mi vida en lo paranormal

The story of your nephew is very creepy. Hospitals are known to have a lot of negative energy that invites astral beings to stay in the hospital. Why is that? Because the hospital is the place where all accidents are helped, some people survive and some people die while being treated. I once stayed at a hospital looking after my father who was being treated. I could feel the air of the hospital at night was very different from the daytime. At night it feels very cold, quiet, and occasionally I get goosebumps. I don't know why that is? Maybe the negative energy is very strong there.

Sort:  

Cierto amiga en los hospitales mueren muchas personas quizás por eso es que algunas almas quedan allí deambulando por el hospital
Muchas gracias por tu visita y apoyo
Feliz tarde

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34