Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W4 - "My city special bites

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Sincere greetings and endless love to the admin and moderator of the community. I present to you my opinion and some scenes in front of the content provided by the community "SEC-S19/W4 | My city special bites" about my Bogra district.


Picsart_24-07-31_16-00-23-261.jpg

This is Cover Photo

A basic human need is food. People are doing business based on food, eating places and parks and restaurants and it facilitates the way of money income.

Even if it is not hard or visible about other countries of the world, I can know very well about my own country about food. A large majority of food and food vendors.

I live in Bogra district, northern part of the country. I spend time focusing on staying here, eating, etc. The magic of this place is visible before my eyes. I own the dining room here.

If I say, then I will say food arrangements in Oligli of these districts. Among the traditional dishes of Bogra is Katchi Biryani. Personally, I love to eat kacchi biryani. Let's see some pictures of the dining room.


IMG20240704213757.jpgKacchi Bhai, Bogura


IMG20240704213903.jpg


It's not a return. Which is very goodIMG20240425223348.jpg

IMG20240425221350.jpgKachchi Biryani

Nice place, pleasant environment. The scene will cool the eyes. Today's dining rooms continue to grow in beauty. Even if some people don't like food, he has to go to that scene. It is said that where there is food, there is food.

Go to various tea and coffee stalls and you can see that the environment there is beautiful. Because if there is no beauty of the place along with tea and coffee, there will be a lack of customers. By doing this, business will be on fire. Beauty and food make people fall in love. What people are attracted to.

I fell in love with a shop during the day in the district. The shop is not very big. Neither big building nor small building. Not on top of any roof and not under the roof of any building. I am talking about a shop sitting under a roof called Akash in a corner of the city.

The man is very straightforward. I fell in love with his smile and words. This hand made chutney impressed me. This chutney basically contains several sour fruits. Made with sour fruits such as mango, guava, watermelon and plum.


IMG20240602183005.jpg Shatmatha bogura


Chutney made with sour fruitsIMG20240602183018.jpg

IMG20240602183025.jpgEating chutney standing under the open sky.

Standing in such a beautiful place under the open sky. Who does not like to eat favorite food. Let the shop be small. Let the food be small But I enjoyed eating this chutney even more than the moment of eating biryani. Bitalban with mild sourness and full of sweet and wonderful taste.

Only 20 taka in Bangladeshi taka. Which is a combination of 1.00 steem as steem. Basically the price is very low but the meaning is very good. Then everyone can eat to their heart's content. But sadly for those who don't like eating sour. They might not even like it. But those who like it will make their tongues water. Ha ha ha


Finally let me say one thing that our Bogra City is a district in need of food where the government eats food with satisfaction. At the last stage I invited everyone to come to our memory and accept the invitation from me. Be well and be healthy. Allah is Hafez.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @ninapenda @pandora2010 and @msharif to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  

What a delicious entry, the more I read the more I fell in love with their delicious food.

Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Thank you so much for your valuable comment ❤️🥰

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Biryani rice has become world famous, friends... This is definitely very delicious even though I have never tried it... My area is still very far from big cities. There is one restaurant that sells Middle Eastern food, but the prices are very expensive...
Chutneys? Is it like rujak in Indonesia? Rujak consists of tamarind fruit chopped into pieces then sprinkled with sweet and sour spicy peanut sauce with palm sugar....
Good luck in this contest friends... 👍

Loading...

Wow your post is very nicely presented. The restaurant you have shown is very nice and clean. It feels very VIP. I definitely want to go here and meet you. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 2 months ago 

Chutney made with sour fruits is something new for me because this is not available in any area of my country. If I talk about Karachi biryani then yes there is a restaurant with most famous dish biryani in Pakistan also and other interesting thing is that restaurant name is also Karachi biryani restaurant.

I enjoyed reading your content

It is really good that you have famous Biryani there. Today's people love to eat Biryani. You like too. However, we are still invited to Bangladesh. stay well

Hello dear @memamun!

Your post is great. The Kacchi Biryani and sour fruit chutney sound amazing. Baryani is my favorite and its release my gastric juice 😋😜. It is wonderful to see how local flavors and traditions shine through in your city.

"কাচ্চি ভাই" এর কাচ্চি বিরিয়ানির স্বাদ আর কোনো রেস্তোরাঁর কাচ্চি বিরানির স্বাদের সাথে তুলনা হয় না। আমার কাছে বিরিয়ানি বলতে অত্যন্ত সুস্বাদু একটি খাবার কিন্তু যখন তা কাচ্চি ভাই এর অরিজিনাল কাচ্চি বিরানী সেটির স্বাদ অতুলনীয় । বগুড়া শহরের কাচ্চি ভাইয়ের শাখা থাকলেও আমার শহরের 'কাচ্চি ভাই ' এর কোন শাখা নেই। এছাড়া আপনি আচার সম্পর্কে লিখেছেন যা বাংলাদেশের ঐতিহ্যবাহী একটি খাবার। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

@memamun
There is a special recipe made in Bangladesh and I often see Bangladeshi recipes using a variety of them but here the Chicken Biryani is a spectacular sight and there is nothing wrong with that. There is no doubt that Bangladesh is the best in terms of food, as I know that Bangladesh is my Muslim country and I am Pakistan, but like Bangladesh, Muslims are also here and Bangladesh is also inhabited by others. The menu of Bangladesh and the menu of Bangladesh are very similar. Whenever I have an appointment with Bangladesh, I will definitely visit you and try the dishes here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79