You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by beauty.

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

Before reading your post I don't know about any place like gol pahari and mini K2. But this hill place is really looking beautiful especially the video clip you have shared with us.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge you have shared with us

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I really loved reading your comment . And I would say that reading about things we don't know much about gives us an entertaining feeling.

Visiting the Gol Pahari was also very interesting for me, which is why I shared it. Otherwise, I already have countless photos of flowers ,trees and beaches in my phone gallery.

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48