SEC S19W3- My life in paranormal

in Knack4buzzyesterday

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


I am very happy to take part in this engagement challenge as this so interesting and in my real life I always remain lover of horror movies and horror series and something unexplained and unexpected but today I am shaping my life in a paranormal world by sharing some of my paranormal experience.

ai-generated-8276102_1280.webpAI generated free image

Paranormal real life experience that I am going to share its not my personal experience but this is another's person experience which is closer in my life and she is my aunt, sister of my mother. She always shares paranormal stories of her house.


I am from Lahore city but my aunt is from sheikhupura City and she have her house in 20 Marla and this is a quite big house for a family of seven members to live. Her house also has a big loan in which there is a lot of roses and Jasmine.


One time some years around 4 years ago I was at night stay in house of my aunt along with my family because there was a wedding ceremony of my cousin which we have to attend at that time and there were some paranormal sound we were hearing at around 12 a.m.


We were feeling very confused about these sounds and then we asked from aunt about these unexplained sound and after that she told that there are some negative energies in her house and then she explained very unusual experiences with her also other than this.

mystery-8327673_1280.webpSource

My aunt told that from the time she planted Jasmine flowers in her house lawn,from that time she faced very unusual things like once she was cleaning her form and in laundry she saw a lot of blood scattered here and there which maked her very confused.


Sometimes they also here abnormal sounds specially during night and they feel that someone is going through balcony and through laundry of their home but when they see then they found no one there so definitely she is not telling a lie and I believe that negative energies exist but solution is simple that we should avoid those things that give more stimulus or trigger to these negative energy.


From the time there are no Jasmine flowers in her house, there is quite comfortable life they are living. It was really difficult for me to face in real after hearing it but also it was interesting to know about these type of energy that also live with us at this planet earth and this is also religiously proved through my holy book Quran.

I want to invite @wilmer1988,@stef1,@ngoenyi to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 yesterday 

That means all the secret was hidden in the Jasmine flowers. Did you try to remove the jasmine flowers? And come back to the normalcy. I have heard that certain flowers have ghostly. habitat in them.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63