Comment contest!//Summer vacation planning//3 SP prize

in Knack4buzzyesterday

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you?Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....

Today this is I am organizing another interesting contest so that I may see some of the most interesting entries.

beach-1836467_1280.jpg


Questions you need to answer


- How summer vacations may be enjoyed in a creative way.


Rules you have to follow


Here are a list of guidelines that you have to follow for participating in this contest!!

• Your content must be original and must be steemexclusive.

• Your comment should contain minimum of 50 words.

• AI generated content or plagiarized content is strictly prohibited (In case of any of misconduct you could be muted from community)

• Your post should be very creative and according to the rules and questions I am providing above.

• You must be in any of the club (Club5050 , club75 , club100) to be eligible to participate in this contest.

• You should use at least two images from copyright free sources and you should properly mention the source of your image.

• Mention my username @khursheedanwar at least one time in your post so that I may easily have an access to your post.

Contest deadline is from: 2-9 October.

Note:-

Results would be announced after payout of this post.


Prize distribution


1st place1 SP
2nd place1 SP
3rd place1 SP

Waiting for your interesting entries

Cc;

@disconnect


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 hours ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 03rd October 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 2 hours ago (edited)

I never plan a vacation. If it's summertime I work. I travelled with family and been abroad but never organized or planned something. I like it at home where I can do what I like. If everyone leaves it's even better. I see tourists daily so there's no need to meet them elsewhere. Travelling causes stress plus I don't like to leave my dog behind.
People used to plan the summer vacation about 8 months ahead. It's not needed anylonger since jobless can always travel and the country added more holiday weeks (different regions different holidays) so travelling is always expensive.

Will you check if I am in a club? This is a comment contest. I wonder if it's summer with you @khursheedanwar.

If you want a vacation try this

@jiva34 @pousinha @gems.and.cookies do you like to plan a holiday?

Two pictures for a comment?

When I was in school vacation was a big event. Relief from schedules. I never planned anything for a vacation, slept late and ate when I was hungry.

OIG1.9Em.jfif
https://www.bing.com/images/create/
Puttered around the house and yard

OIG1 (1).jfif
https://www.bing.com/images/create/
and went shopping with friends.

When I was working vacation was a big event. Relief from schedules. I never planned anything for a vacation, slept late and ate when I was hungry. Puttered around the house and yard and went shopping with friends.

Now that I am retired I'm always on vacation.

@khursheedanwar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48