The Ultimatte Love Triangel in Social Media! 😂💔steemCreated with Sketch.

in Knack4buzz2 days ago

Heyy every1! 🌟

I’m super excitd to join this meme contst organzied by @khursheedanwar! 🎉 The chalenge is to showcase our fav meme of the week and I’ve got a hilarios spin that I think you’ll all relate to!

The Meme Breakdowwn 🧐

In my memee, we dive into a classic lov triangle featurin a boyfriend a girlfriend and the “other woman” Here’s the scoop

  • Boyfren: Represents “me” (the dedicatd user) 😎
  • Girlfrnd: Represents “Steemit” (my new love) ❤️
  • Othr Woman: Represents “old social media platforrms” (you kno the ones I ghosted) 👻

I created this masterpeece using the "Change My Mind" meme templait from Imgflip and I can’t stop laughng! 😆 The idea is to show my loylty to Steemit while humorously poking fun at the distractions from those outdate platforms

94tpgx.jpg

Image Source: Imgflip
Check out the meme generater here!

I’ve only been on Steemit for a few monts but let me tell ya it has been an incredibble journey! 🌈 I’ve spent countless hours exploring creating and connecting with all of you amazing folks 💖 This meme totally hits home because just like many of you I’ve fallen head over heels for Steemit 💘

Why Steemit? 🤔

Steemit is like my personal cheerleadrr 🎉 It offers a fantastik way to earn while expressin my creatvity Unlike those tradishonal platforms that leave us feeling like just anothr face in the crowd Steemit makes us feel speshul 💖 The connections and interactions here are so much more fulfilling


_Image Source: seekvectorlogo_!

I’d love for my friends @saiful9, @nurfajri88, and @masfikajoin this awesome contest

My introduction post on Steemit: link

About the Author

👋 Hi, I’m Kafio!

Software Engineer | Data Science Enthusiast | Trading Buff | Development Geek | Computer Science Lover 💻📊📈

I’m passionate about exploring the intersection of technology and innovation, with a special interest in data science, trading, and software development. Whether it’s diving into the latest in computer science or developing new projects, I’m always excited to learn and share insights. 🚀

I also love to travel

Got questions or just want to connect? Feel free to reach out to me at: [email protected] 🌟

image00001.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 days ago 

the post is shared on Twitter: Twitter Link.
fsdf.JPG

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89